Contact Us

Reservations Office

Hours: Mon-Fri 7:00am to 6:00pm (EDT)
Sat/Sun 9:00am to 5:00pm (EDT)

  • 800-348-2628
  • +1-706-993-2531
  • After Hours Emergency & Delay in Travel (7 Days A Week)

    Ph: +1-706-664-0111

    If you have an emergency or delay in travel and it is after office hours, call the above number. Agent emails are checked Mon - Fri during office hours and info@aggressor.com checked on Sat/Sun during office hours.

  • Adventure Travel Department: Airline, Hotels & Excursions

    Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm (EST)

    +1-800-348-2628  •  +1-706-737-7690

    info@aggressortravel.com

  • Holiday Hours:

    We are open all USA holidays except those listed below:
    9 am - 5 pm EDT

    • Good Friday
    • Easter Sunday
    • Independence Day (July 4th)
    • Thanksgiving Day
    • Christmas Day (Dec 25)

Corporate Office

Aggressor Adventures, LLC
209 Hudson Trace

  • Augusta, GA 30907 USA
Department E-mail
General Company info@aggressor.com
Bahamas Aggressor bahamas@aggressor.com
Belize Aggressor III & IV belize@aggressor.com
Cayman Aggressor V cayman@aggressor.com
Okeanos Aggressor I & II okeanos@aggressor.com
Dominican Republic (Turks & Caicos Aggressor II) turkscaicos@aggressor.com
Galapagos Aggressor galapagos@aggressor.com
Indo Aggressor indo@aggressor.com
Kona Aggressor II kona@aggressor.com
Maldives Aggressor II maldives@aggressor.com
Nile Queen - Aggressor River Cruises nile@aggressor.com
Oman Aggressor oman@aggressor.com
Palau Aggressor II & Rock Islands Aggressor palau@aggressor.com
Philippines Aggressor pha@aggressor.com
Raja Ampat Aggressor rajaampat@aggressor.com
Red Sea Aggressor Yachts redseaaggressorii@aggressor.com
Roatan Aggressor roatan@aggressor.com
Socorro Aggressor mexico@aggressor.com
Sri Lanka Safari Lodge - Aggressor Safari Lodges slsafari@aggressor.com
Thailand Aggressor thailand@aggressor.com
Turks & Caicos Aggressor II turkscaicos@aggressor.com
Aggressor Travel (airlines, tours, hotel, resorts) info@aggressortravel.com
Other Departments E-mail
Wholesalers, Tour Operators, Travel Agents, Dealers & Dive Clubs reseller@aggressor.com
Clubs - Explorers, Seven Seas, VIP, VIPplus ashley@aggressor.com
Web Analyst & Social Media cole@aggressor.com
Tell Us About Your Trip wecare@aggressor.com
Lost & Found Lost & Found Form
New Destination Opportunities ceo@aggressor.com
Webmaster rich@aggressor.com