AGGRESSOR FLEET
Home
   |  Contact  

 
Agent Login Press
Aggressor Adventure Travel
Contact Information

Reservations Office:

Hours: Open 7 Days A Week
Mon-Fri 7:00am to 6:00pm (EDT)

Sat/Sun 9:00am to 5:00pm (EDT)
(1 agent Saturday/Sunday)
Ph: +1-800-348-2628
(Toll free US & Canada)
Ph: +1-706-993-2531
Fax: +1-706-737-7690
Email: info@aggressor.com

Emergency & Delay in Travel
After Hours  7 Days A Week:

Mobile Ph: +1-706-664-0111
   If you have an emergency or delay in travel and it is after office hours, call the above number. Agent emails are checked Mon - Fri during office hours and info@aggressor.com checked on Sat/Sun during office hours.

Airline & Tour Department:
Hours Monday - Friday -
8:00am to 5:00pm (EST)
Phone +1-800-348-2628
+1-706-737-7690
Email info@aggressortravel.com

 Holiday Hours:

We are open all USA holidays unless
 listed below from 9 am - 5 pm EDT:

  • Mar 30 Good Friday
  • July 4th Independence Day
  • Nov 22 Thanksgiving Day
  • Dec 25 Christmas Day


 Wayne B. Brown
Chairman and CEO

Tel: 800-348-2628
Tel: +1-706-993-2531
ceo@aggressor.com
Corporate Office
Aggressor Adventures, LLC
209 Hudson Trace
Augusta, GA 30907 USA
Tel: +1-706-993-2531
Toll Free: 800-348-2628
info@aggressor.com
 
Wayne R. Hasson
President

Tel: 800-348-2628
 +1-239-449-6233
wayne@aggressor.com

Anne Hasson, Vice President
Reservations & Advertising
Tel: 800-348-2628
+1-239-593-0191
anne@aggressor.com
Samantha Whitcraft
Conservation & Outreach
Tel: 800-348-2628
+1-706-229-7388
samantha@aggressor.com

Larry Speaker

Vice President, Operations
Tel: 800-348-2628
+1-706-664-2949
larry@aggressor.com

Jay Roberts
Operations Manager
Tel: 800-348-2628
+706-550-6677
jay@aggressor.com 

Caroline Hasson
Reseller Sales Manager
Aggressor River Cruises & Safari Lodges
Tel: 800-348-2628
+1-706-671-6577
caroline@aggressor.com
Tom Gebhardt
Reseller Sales Manager
Aggressor Liveaboards
Tel: 800-348-2628
+1-305-677-0695
tom@aggressor.com

Aggressor Boutique
Tel: 877-348-4327
+1-706-955-2034
www.aggressorboutique.com
shop@aggressor.com


DepartmentE-mail
General Companyinfo@aggressor.com
Bahamas Aggressorbahamas@aggressor.com
Belize Aggressor III & IVbelize@aggressor.com
Cayman Aggressor Vcayman@aggressor.com
Okeanos Aggressor I & IIokeanos@aggressor.com
Dominican Republic (Turks & Caicos Aggressor II)turkscaicos@aggressor.com
Galapagos Aggressorgalapagos@aggressor.com
Indo Aggressorindo@aggressor.com
Kona Aggressor IIkona@aggressor.com
Maldives Aggressor IImaldives@aggressor.com
Nile Queennile@aggressor.com
Oman Aggressoroman@aggressor.com
Palau Aggressor II & Rock Islands Agg.palau@aggressor.com
Raja Ampat Aggressorrajaampat@aggressor.com
Red Sea Aggressor I & IIredseaaggressorii@aggressor.com
Roatan Aggressorroatan@aggressor.com
Socorro Aggressormexico@aggressor.com
Thailand Aggressorthailand@aggressor.com
Turks & Caicos Aggressor IIturkscaicos@aggressor.com
Aggressor Travel
(airlines, tours, hotel, resorts)
info@aggressortravel.com
 
Other Departments 
Wholesalers, Tour Operators, Travel Agents, Dealers and Dive Clubsreseller@aggressor.com
Clubs - Seven Seas, VIP, VIPplusclubs@aggressor.com
Web Analystcole@aggressor.com
Tell us about your tripwecare@aggressor.com
Lost and FoundLost and Found
New Destination Opportunitiesceo@aggressor.com
Webmasterrich@aggressor.com